DE | GB
Thorsten Reindel Geschäftsführung +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 24 t.reindel@swrn-nbg.de
Florian Guhr Ein-/Verkauf +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 12 f.guhr@swrn-nbg.de
Frank Rösler Ein-/Verkauf +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 32 f.roesler@swrn-nbg.de
Andreas Bruckmeier Direkthandel/Personal +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 55 a.bruckmeier@swrn-nbg.de
Michaela Guhr Abwicklung +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 34 m.guhr@swrn-nbg.de
Gerda Bergs Abwicklung/Disposition +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 41 g.bergs@swrn-nbg.de
Gerda Reindel Administration +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 0 g.reindel@swrn-nbg.de
Kerstin Schirmer Buchhaltung +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 11 k.schirmer@swrn-nbg.de
Robin Reindel Technischer Leiter +49 (0) 911 - 96777 - 44 robin.reindel@swrn-nbg.de

Konzeption, Design & Layout REVOCIT Webdesign Werbeagentur Germany Bayreuth